Staff Directory

Administration: (907) 456-2866, Option 5

Leigh Bolin, Executive Director lbolin@rcpcfairbanks.org

Nadia Riley, Finance Manager nriley@rcpcfairbanks.org

Grace Vaughn, Finance Clerk, gvaughn@rcpcfairbanks.org

Family Education Directory: (907) 456-2866, Option 4

Nicole Tozer, Program Manager ntozer@rcpcfairbanks.org

Cinda Joseph, Family Contact Services vjoseph@rcpcfairbanks.org

Dawn Koeller, Circles of Support dkoeller@rcpcfairbanks.org

Jeanette Acker, Family Support jacker@rcpcfairbanks.org

Stevie’s Place: (907) 374-2850

Desiree’ Macz, Program Manager dmacz@rcpcfairbanks.org

Linda Sato, Family Advocate lsato@rcpcfairbanks.org

Jess Biggs, Family Advocate jbiggs@rcpcfairbanks.org

Jessica Searles, Family Advocate jsearles@rcpcfairbanks.org

Agnes Brockmeyer, Program Assistant abrockmeyer@rcpcfairbanks.org

WIC: (907) 456-2990

Paige Dougherty, Program Manager/RD pdougherty@rcpcfairbanks.org

Kiana Norris, Outreach Coordinator/Nutrition Educator knorris@rcpcfairbanks.org

Kara Welch, Nutrition Educator kwelch@rcpcfairbanks.org

Kaylynn Ingram, Nutrition Educator kingram@rcpcfairbanks.org

Dayanara Falcon, Program Assistant dfalcon@rcpcfairbanks.org

Sydney Nordby, Program Assistant snordby@rcpcfairbanks.org

Board of Directors

  • Steve Meckel, Board President
  • Marjorie Richards, Secretary
  • Kristin Baysinger, Vice-President
  • Karen Clark, Treasurer
  • Kelly Atlee, Board Officer
  • Kelly Gitter, Board Officer
  • Kim Gaustad, Board Officer
  • Angel Peger, Board Officer

Interested in joining the Board?