Staff Directory

Administration: 456-2866

James “Scooter” Welch, Executive Director jwelch@rcpcfairbanks.org Ext 107

Nadia Riley, Finance/HR Manager nriley@rcpcfairbanks.org Ext 118

Bonita Brees, Finance Clerk, bbrees@rcpcfairbanks.org Ext 132

Family Education Services: 456-2866

Lori Markkanen, Program Manager lmarkkanen@rcpcfairbanks.org

Desiree Macz, Program Assistant Manager mmacz@rcpcfairbanks.org 456-9030 Ext 130

Stevie’s Place: 374-2850

Lori Markkanen, Program Manager lmarkkanen@rcpcfairbanks.org Ext 168

Linda Folger, Family Advocate lfolger@rcpcfairbanks.org Ext 171

Desiree Macz, Family Advocate dmacz@rcpcfairbanks.org Ext 162

Andrea Del Fierro, Family Advocate adelfierro@rcpcfairbanks.org Ext 166

Fairbanks Staff: 456-2990

Alison Munoz – Interim Program Coordinator amunoz@rcpcfairbanks.org Ext 153

Desiree Macz, Office Manager dmacz@rcpcfairbanks.org

Sarah Ollenburger, Registered Dietitian sollenburger@rcpcfairbanks.org Ext 115

Sheila Ellis, Nutrition Educator sellis@rcpcfairbanks.org Ext 151

Agnes Brockmeyer, Program Assistant abrockmeyer@rcpcfairbanks.org Ext. 101

Raven Morgan, Program Assistant rmorgan@rcpcfairbanks.org Ext. 101

Alicia Coppedge, Nutrition Educator acoppedge@rcpcfairbanks.org Ext. 152

Joana King, Breastfeeding Peer Counselor Coordinator jking@rcpcfairbanks.org (907) 378-5140

Alison Munoz, Breastfeeding Peer Counselor Coordinator / IBCLC amunoz@rcpcfairbanks.org (907) 456-9054 Ext 154

Kathryn McDonald, Breastfeeding Peer Counselor kmcdonald@rcpcfairbanks.org (907) 378-6154

Kimberly Nicholas, Breastfeeding Peer Counselor knicholas@rcpcfairbanks.org (907) 347-5585

Elizabeth Duffy, Breastfeeding Peer Counselor eduffy@rcpcfairbanks.org

Stephanie Sabrasula, Breastfeeding Peer Counselor ssabrasula@rcpcfairbanks.org

Sandra Rendon, Breastfeeding Peer Counselor srendon@rcpcfairbanks.org

Nicole Cook, Breastfeeding Peer Counselor ncook@rcpcfairbanks.org

Board of Directors

  • Steve Meckel, Board President
  • Karen Clark, Treasurer
  • Kristin Baysinger, Vice-Chair
  • Lisa Bishop, Secretary
  • Margie Richards, Board Officer
  • Kelly Atlee, Board Officer

Interested in joining the Board?