Staff Directory

Administration: 456-2866

James “Scooter” Welch, Executive Director jwelch@rcpcfairbanks.org Ext 107
Nadia Riley, Finance/HR Manager nriley@rcpcfairbanks.org Ext 118
Bonita Brees, Finance Clerk, bbrees@rcpcfairbanks.org Ext 132

Family Education Services: 456-2866

Heather Vincent, Program Manager hvincent@rcpcfairbanks.org 456-9030 Ext 112
Stephanie Portillo, Family Service Worker sportillo@rcpcfairbanks.org 456-9016 Ext 116
Dakota Grende, Family Service Worker dgrende@rcpcfairbanks.org 456-9029 Ext 129
Anna Maguire, Family Service Worker amaguire@rcpcfairbanks.org 456-9030 Ext 130
Hayley Tiger, Family Support Worker htiger@rcpcfairbanks.org 456-9002 Ext 102

Stevie’s Place: 374-2850

Lori Markkanen, Program Manager lmarkkanen@rcpcfairbanks.org Ext 168
Samantha Benfit, Family Advocate sbenfit@rcpcfairbanks.org Ext 171
Alyssa Widby, Family Advocate awidby@rcpcfairbanks.org Ext 162

Fairbanks Staff: 456-2990

Megan Hajworonsky, Program Coordinator mhajworonsky@rcpcfairbanks.org Ext 153
Desiree Macz, Office Manager dmacz@rcpcfairbanks.org Ext 152
Heather Campbell, Registered Dietitian hcampbell@rcpcfairbanks.org
Aimee Duncan, Registered Dietitian aduncan@rcpcfairbanks.org Ext 148
Sheila Ellis, Nutrition Educator sellis@rcpcfairbanks.org Ext 151
Cerita Andino, Nutrition Educator candino@rcpcfairbanks.org Ext 155
Jessica Bowers, Program Assistant / Nutrition Educator jbowers@rcpcfairbanks.org Ext 122
Areli Basilio, Program Assistant abasilio@rcpcfairbanks.org Ext 101
Peggy Sullivan msullivan@rcpcfairbanks.org

Jennifer Willeford, Breastfeeding Peer Counselor Coordinator / IBCLC jwilleford@rcpcfairbanks.org (907) 888-7144
Alison Munoz, Breastfeeding Peer Counselor amunoz@rcpcfairbanks.org (907) 888-7145
Brittany Frias, Breastfeeding Peer Counselor bfrias@rcpcfairbanks.org (907) 388-7319
Teri Hahn, Breastfeeding Peer Counselor thahn@rcpcfairbanks.org (907) 378-5140


Board of Directors

  • Denise Irish, Board President (Third Term)
  • Jeff May (First Term)
  • Margie Richards (Second Term)
  • Steve Meckel, Treasurer, Finance (First Term)
  • Matt Tallerico (Second Term)
  • Kristin Baysinger, Secretary (Second Term)
  • Julie Griswold (Second Term)